TO DO ● ¡ARRIBA MEXICO!

Fiesta, Familia, Formula 1®

TO DO ● ¡ARRIBA MEXICO!

L’Atelier Renault is putting on the Mexican colours

L’Atelier Renault plunges you into the unique atmosphere of Mexico during the famous “Dia de Muertos” festival. 10 days of festivities in a warm and family atmosphere, to celebrate the ancestors and feel the thrills of the Mexican Grand Prix. From Friday 25 October 4pm to Sunday 3 November 11.30pm.

On the programme: Mexican-style disguised cars, tree of life, food and make-up for everyone, broadcast of the Mexican GP, immersion in the daily life of the Renault F1 Team®.

Animations throughout the event:

  • BATAK Challenge: Test your reflexes and challenge the Renault Sport Academy drivers’ records. The principle? You have 1 minute to hit as many targets as possible that light up randomly. The Batak is a training system designed to develop movement coordination, reactivity, peripheral vision and spatial positioning. It is used in the daily training of pilots.

  • Exhibition of the Renault family’s Tree of Life: The Renault Workshop honours Renault’s heritage and pays tribute to the Renault family in accordance with Mexican tradition and the famous “arbol de la vida”.
  • Exhibition of legendary vehicles: The Type K – Renault’s first racing car, victorious in the Paris-Vienna race of 1902 – will sit on a flowerbed and face the more contemporary version, also on display in the showcase: R.S. 2019, the Renault F1 Team® single-seater. A 4 CV will also be presented in a Mexican-style setting.
  • Exhibition of masked vehicles: a few vehicles in the range will be donning their Mexican ornaments. Come and (re)discover Kwid (sold in Mexico), Twingo or Twizy.
  • 100% Mexican menu : Try in our restaurant, on the first floor, Mexican specialities produced by the famous chef Alexis Delassaux, from the restaurant Luz Verde. Let yourself be charmed by Alexis’ delices : Guacamole Luz Verde, Pico de Gallo, Bream’s Ceviche, Passion Ice Cream, Espuma Coco, Caramelized Mango , Chili’s Meringue.

Highlights :

Friday, October 25

  • From 6pm: Happy Hours at the restaurant (6pm-8pm), Mexican atmosphere with a DJ (until 10pm), make-up workshop in free access (6pm-22pm)

Saturday, October 26th

  • 8pm: Broadcast of the qualifications (uncommented) on a giant screen

Sunday, October 27th

  • From 3pm: Make-up workshop on free access (until 6pm)
  • 15h30: Arrival of the mariachi group to vibrate to the sound of Mexico just before the start of the race
  • 8pm: Broadcast of the Grand Prix on a giant screen (free access, including 60 seats)

Monday, October 28 to Thursday, October 31

  • 14h – 18h: Culinary workshop “Cookies de la Vida”. Let your creativity speak for itself, draw, colour and…. leave with your creation! Free access, without prior reservation, for adults and children (from 5 years old). Allow about 20 minutes.

Saturday, November 2nd

  • From 2pm: Make-up workshop open to all (until 6pm)

¡Hasta pronto!

A FAIRE ● ¡ARRIBA MEXICO!

Fiesta, Familia, Formula 1®

LIFE

A FAIRE ● ¡ARRIBA MEXICO!

L’Atelier Renault se met aux couleurs du Mexique

L’Atelier Renault vous plonge dans l’atmosphère unique du Mexique au moment de la célèbre fête « Dia de Muertos ».  10 jours de festivités dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale, pour célébrer les ancêtres et vibrer au rythme du Grand Prix du Mexique. Du Vendredi 25 octobre 16h au Dimanche 3 novembre 23h30.

Au programme :  voitures déguisées façon mexicaine, arbre de vie, animations food et maquillage pour tous, retransmission du Grand Prix du Mexique, immersion dans le quotidien de Renault F1 Team®.

Pendant ces 10 jours, tentez de gagner 2 billets d’avion pour le Mexique avec notre partenaire AeroMexico ! Toutes les modalités du concours sur nos réseaux sociaux : @AtelierRenault

Animations présentes sur toute la durée de l’événement :

  • BATAK Challenge :  Testez vos réflexes et venez challenger les records des pilotes de la Renault Sport Academy. Le principe ? Vous avez 1 minute pour toucher le plus grand nombre de cibles qui s’allument aléatoirement. Le Batak est un système d’entraînement conçu pour développer la coordination des mouvements, la réactivité, la vision périphérique, ainsi que le positionnement dans l’espace. Il est utilisé dans l’entrainement quotidien des pilotes.

 

  • Exposition de l’Arbre de vie de la famille Renault : L’Atelier Renault met à l’honneur le patrimoine Renault et rend hommage à la famille Renault selon la tradition mexicaine et des célèbres « arbol de la vida ».

  • Exposition de véhicules de légende : La Type K – première voiture de course Renault, victorieuse au Paris-Vienne de 1902 – trônera sur un parterre de fleurs et fera face à la version plus contemporaine, exposée également en vitrine :  R.S. 2019, monoplace de la Renault F1 Team®. Une 4 CV sera également présentée dans un décor aux tonalités mexicaines.

 

  • Exposition de véhicules maquillés : quelques véhicules de la gamme revêtiront leurs parures mexicaines. Venez (re)découvrir Kwid (commercialisé au Mexique),  Twingo ou encore Twizy.

 

  • Menu 100% mexicain : Rendez-vous dans notre restaurant, au premier étage, pour découvrir les spécialités mexicaines concoctées par le célèbre chef Alexis Delassaux, du restaurant Luz Verde. Laissez-vous tenter par les délices d’Alexis : Guacamole Luz Verde, Ceviche de Daurade Royale, Glace Passion, Espuma Coco, Mangue Caramélisée, Meringue au Piment Doux.

Temps forts :

Vendredi 25 octobre

  •   A partir de 18h : Happy Hours au restaurant (18h-20h), ambiance mexicaine avec présence d’un  DJ (jusque 22H) , atelier de maquillage en accès libre (18h-22h)

Samedi 26 octobre

  • 20h : Diffusion des qualifications (non commentées) sur écran géant

Dimanche 27 octobre

  • A partir de 15h : Atelier de maquillage ouvert à tous (jusqu’à 18h)
  • 15h30 : Arrivée du groupe de mariachi pour vibrer au son du Mexique juste avant le début de la course
  • 20h : Diffusion du Grand Prix sur écran géant (en accès libre, dont 60 places assises)

Du lundi 28 octobre au jeudi 31 octobre

  • 14h – 18h : Atelier culinaire « Cookies de la Vida ». Laissez parler votre créativité, dessinez, coloriez et… repartez avec votre création ! En accès libre, sans réservation préalable, pour les adultes et les enfants (à partir de 5 ans). Compter 20mn environ.
    Chaque enfant doit être accompagné d’un adulte pour effectuer la personnalisation de son biscuit.

Samedi 2 novembre

  • A partir de 14h : Atelier de maquillage ouvert à tous (jusqu’à 18h)

¡ Hasta pronto !